Honorary Chair  Prof. Wenping Wang
Chair  Reynold Cheng
Local Arrangement  Reynold Cheng and Lei Chen
Judges  Ho Wai-Shing (chief), WANG Fu Lee Philips, Hong Cheng, Tak-Lam Wong
Web Chair  Lei Chen
Web/System Support  Reynold Cheng
Sponsorship and Finance  Joe Yau and Joe C. K. Yau
Registration  Reynold Cheng


Support :| Site Index | About ACM Hong Kong | Feedback | Contact ACM Hong Kong | Advertise With Us | Safety & Security
© Copyright 2012 | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy