Past Chairs

Our special thanks go to the chairpersons who led ACM-HK in the past 24 years.

Lei Chen Philips Wang Chong Wah Ngo Ronnie Cheung Helen Meng Jimmy To
Chris Yang Ho-Fung Leung Dik Lee Kam-Fai Wong K. S. Leung
Francis YL Chin


Support :| Site Index | About ACM Hong Kong | Feedback | Contact ACM Hong Kong | Advertise With Us | Safety & Security
© Copyright 2012 | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy