Executive Committte
Current Executive Committee      
Position Name Affiliation E-mail
Chairperson Oliver AU Open University of Hong Kong oau@ouhk.edu.hk
Vice Chairperson Joe YUEN City University of Hong Kong csjyuen@cityu.edu.hk
Vice Chairperson James Cheng Chinese University of Hong Kong jcheng@cse.cuhk.edu.hk
Treasurer Tak-Lam Wong City University of Hong Kong wongtl@cse.cuhk.edu.hk
Secretary Jeff TANG Caritas Institute of Higher Education jtang@cihe.edu.hk
Past Chairperson Lei Chen HKUST leichen@cse.ust.hk
Liaison Committee      
Chair Joe C. K. Yau HKBU jckyau@comp.hkbu.edu.hk
Activities Committee      
Chair Oliver Au OUHK oau@ouhk.edu.hk
Membership Committee      
Chair Kenneth LEE CITYU kenkclee@cityu.edu.hk


Support :| Site Index | About ACM Hong Kong | Feedback | Contact ACM Hong Kong | Advertise With Us | Safety & Security
© Copyright 2012 | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy